<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments for Maniac Marketing Solutions</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.maniacsolutions.com/comments/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.maniacsolutions.com</link>
	<description>Marketing solutions for your company and organisation</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Mon, 30 Jan 2012 23:25:21 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.2</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>Comment on Catholic Marketing Network by high blood pressure</title>
		<link>http://www.maniacsolutions.com/catholic-marketing-network/comment-page-1/#comment-8985</link>
		<dc:creator>high blood pressure</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 30 Jan 2012 23:25:21 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.maniacsolutions.com/catholic-marketing-network/#comment-8985</guid>
		<description>&lt;strong&gt;very few websites that happen to be detailed below, from our point of view are undoubtedly well worth checking out...&lt;/strong&gt;

Here is a Great Blog You Might Find Interesting that we Encourage You...</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><strong>very few websites that happen to be detailed below, from our point of view are undoubtedly well worth checking out&#8230;</strong></p>
<p>Here is a Great Blog You Might Find Interesting that we Encourage You&#8230;</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Direct Marketing Solutions Dorset by Transgenic Mice</title>
		<link>http://www.maniacsolutions.com/direct-marketing-solutions-dorset/comment-page-1/#comment-2201</link>
		<dc:creator>Transgenic Mice</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 12 Jun 2011 19:53:12 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.sjat.org/maniacsolutions.com/direct-marketing-solutions-dorset/#comment-2201</guid>
		<description>&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.transgenicmice.org/&quot; rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;&gt;Transgenic Mice&lt;/a&gt; has allowed researchers to observe experimentally the roles of genes in development, physiology and disease. Transgenic mice has become a real human pathology model and their use has dramatically increased for the past two decades. Medical devices companies have also succeeded in developing state-of-the-art miniature equipments adapted to mice enabling researchers to maximize their project study.Get a Quote Now! Save Time &amp; Money!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p><a href="http://www.transgenicmice.org/" rel="nofollow">Transgenic Mice</a> has allowed researchers to observe experimentally the roles of genes in development, physiology and disease. Transgenic mice has become a real human pathology model and their use has dramatically increased for the past two decades. Medical devices companies have also succeeded in developing state-of-the-art miniature equipments adapted to mice enabling researchers to maximize their project study.Get a Quote Now! Save Time &amp; Money!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Worldwide Marketing Solutions Scam by Paula</title>
		<link>http://www.maniacsolutions.com/worldwide-marketing-solutions-scam/comment-page-1/#comment-220</link>
		<dc:creator>Paula</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 14 Nov 2010 14:00:52 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.sjat.org/maniacsolutions.com/worldwide-marketing-solutions-scam/#comment-220</guid>
		<description>What a nightmare, I was like Jason very busy, had a &quot;nice&quot; conversation with a girl called Lucy, seemed genuine, but I guess not! then I had the confirmation email and phone call (by an agressive salesman very abrupt), said it would be live within 24 hours, but as yet nothing!!!  if you have the home address of Mr Critchley please send it to me! thanks</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>What a nightmare, I was like Jason very busy, had a &#8220;nice&#8221; conversation with a girl called Lucy, seemed genuine, but I guess not! then I had the confirmation email and phone call (by an agressive salesman very abrupt), said it would be live within 24 hours, but as yet nothing!!!  if you have the home address of Mr Critchley please send it to me! thanks</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Worldwide Marketing Solutions Scam by Kate</title>
		<link>http://www.maniacsolutions.com/worldwide-marketing-solutions-scam/comment-page-1/#comment-212</link>
		<dc:creator>Kate</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 03 Nov 2010 12:38:10 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.sjat.org/maniacsolutions.com/worldwide-marketing-solutions-scam/#comment-212</guid>
		<description>Beware. This is a strange company - take unauthorised credit card payments by exploiting loopholes, pretending to send emails and documents that never arrived.Don&#039;t be fooled. Jason, I&#039;m with you....i might just look up that address too.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Beware. This is a strange company &#8211; take unauthorised credit card payments by exploiting loopholes, pretending to send emails and documents that never arrived.Don&#8217;t be fooled. Jason, I&#8217;m with you&#8230;.i might just look up that address too.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>Comment on Worldwide Marketing Solutions Scam by Jason</title>
		<link>http://www.maniacsolutions.com/worldwide-marketing-solutions-scam/comment-page-1/#comment-205</link>
		<dc:creator>Jason</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 28 Oct 2010 07:56:56 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.sjat.org/maniacsolutions.com/worldwide-marketing-solutions-scam/#comment-205</guid>
		<description>World Wide Marketing Solutions, Double Click Online now NETSEARCH MEDIA LTD.
I&#039;m not here to rant just to warn, Netsearch Media caught me at a good time for them 2 days ago, I’d been looking into sponsored links and was very busy when they called.  Basically I had the wool pulled over my eyes.
I never got the confirmation call to authorise payment, so I started the google search on them.  Oh dear my worst fears have been proven.  However I do intend to be a pain in a**e for them.
The registered office address for them is no good because that&#039;s all it is a registered office like loads of others.  However a £1 report from companies house does give the home address for one of the directors; Mr Critchley.
I also hope to have the trading address soon.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>World Wide Marketing Solutions, Double Click Online now NETSEARCH MEDIA LTD.<br />
I&#8217;m not here to rant just to warn, Netsearch Media caught me at a good time for them 2 days ago, I’d been looking into sponsored links and was very busy when they called.  Basically I had the wool pulled over my eyes.<br />
I never got the confirmation call to authorise payment, so I started the google search on them.  Oh dear my worst fears have been proven.  However I do intend to be a pain in a**e for them.<br />
The registered office address for them is no good because that&#8217;s all it is a registered office like loads of others.  However a £1 report from companies house does give the home address for one of the directors; Mr Critchley.<br />
I also hope to have the trading address soon.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

