Ascension Marketing Sacramento

By admin  



Frontline Marketing / Ascent Marketing Group – Sacramento Job Scams?

I have trouble telling whether this is a scam job or not. This company Cragislist is being requested as Frontline Marketing, but a few months ago the same job posting, along with the same address and phone number are posted as Ascension Marketing Group. How could this be a scam? Are there similar scams out there? Are you going to do that work for free or steal your identity? By Please let me know! Here's a link to the Craigslist ad. Http://sacramento.craigslist.org/bus/1506947429.html Thanks:):)

Probably a scam. There is no description of the type of work involved, and nothing about the rights and responsibilities. Of course you can respond to the ads, but I suspect it is a commission 100% working without pay better, and an ID theft scam or / Ponzi scheme at worst. would be very inclined to think it's the latter. Be careful.



Post a Comment

Your email is never shared. Required fields are marked *

*
*